For the love of my eyeballs…..

oh-my-eyes_zps861989b5

So today I was eye raped by the news feed photo of Kim Kardashian in a thong……not only was she in a thong but she was sitting down so her ass was spread out even farther than normal.  Now I am not totally sure what the obsession is with this chick’s rear end because frankly I think it looks like something out of an alien horror movie, you know those aliens with abnormally large heads that make you just stare at it like it is a train wreck or something.  I’m no longer a card carrying member of the thin, skinny, hot girl movement but even when I was I was always curvy and I rather prefer it that way anyways. 

There is a “skinny” line one should never cross (think Kate Moss) but being curvy also does not mean looking like you inflated your body parts with a tire pump.  Now I know people that looove the Kardashians will say oh you’re just jealous and let me be clear on this, being jealous of Kate Winslet or Charlize Theron absolutely yes!  Being jealous of any Kardashian is highly unlikely, the Kardashians are just better looking Paris and Nicki Hiltons and believe me there was no love lost there either.  Being famous for being an idiot that wears 100 pounds of makeup and having an ass that looks like it was artificially inseminated by the “baby got back” rapper is not on my bucket list of things I need in life.  I will admit Kim’s ass strikes me like a gory car accident where a bloody body is hanging out and sometimes I cannot look away because it is just that traumatizing but I definitely could have gone my entire life without seeing her ass swallow up a bathing suit bottom while sitting down posing……….feel my pain below you’re welcome……………………

 

Kardashian Grossness

 

 

 

About sarahleelopez4377

An artistic, photography loving, woman empowering, independent, witty spoken, mom, wife and sarcasm lover make for an interesting recipe when thrown all together in the blender of life! I'm Sarah the multi-faceted, multi-tasker behind Sarah Lee Photography!
This entry was posted in Just Funny, Sarcastic and Witty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to For the love of my eyeballs…..

  1. Katie says:

    It’s seriously so gross!

    Like

  2. Pingback: A Marriage, How Joyous! | Truth Shall Set You Free So Don't Be A Crybaby

  3. Jen Molina says:

    No, no….thank YOU for sharing your trauma!! Unfortunately, I have seen this monstrosity before and can’t help but think…..my God, her ass looks like giant fly eyes from some syfy b-movie!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. xdeviantonex says:

    Hey she has the perfect ass, for a branding! She would fetch good dollar at the state fair auction!

    Like

  5. ~Lisa~ says:

    while I am not a kardashian fan, or girls like her, I am glad to see her fat ass for once that doesnt seem to be airbrushed making her im sure size 10 a size minus zero….as it gives young girls the wrong idea on what is beautiful. anyone can look great airbrushed and with falsies on and makeup done…..so here to here to some eye bleach….ok….im blinded…dont wan to go back up and look….love the blog….<3…~ btw~

    Like

Comment Por Favor!